I love music!

I Love Concert Videos – Alice Cooper Live July 10, 1971 Seattle, WA

Live Music & More!

Alice Cooper

Paramount Theatre
Seattle, WA, USA
July 10, 1971


01 Intro (1:37)
02 Sun Arise (5:07)
03 Caught In A Dream (2:49)
04 I’m Eighteen (5:32)
05 Is It My Body (8:14)
06 Second Coming (2:40)
07 Ballad Of Dwight Fry (7:33)
08 Black Juju (Fades Out) (9:50)

TT – 43:25

Confirmed lossless with TLH

Vincent Furnier (Alice Cooper) – Lead Vocals, Harmonica
Glen Buxton – Lead Guitar
Michael Bruce – Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Dennis Dunaway – Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Neal Smith – Drums, Backing Vocals

Got this recently from a kind fellow trader. I think this is a soundboard but it could be a radio broadcast. Sound is quite good (despite some tape hiss) but, as is so often the case with recordings from this tour, the closing “Return Of The Spiders” is missing as the “Black Juju” fades out. Very good performance though and shows from the “Love It To Death” era in reasonable sound are fairly rare. Compared with the other version of this show up on here as part of the “Remember The Coop” set, I think this sounds a little better and also runs at the proper speed (the other one is too fast) although this appears to be the same source.


Alice Cooper Live July 10, 1971 Seattle, WA LIVE MUSIC!

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Bookmark I Love Concert Videos for more Alice Cooper concert videos! Come back soon ya hear!