I love music!

Allan Holdsworth – Live – Live In Japan '85

Allan Holdsworth Videos!

Allan Holdsworth & I.O.U.
Live In Japan ’85

Allan Holdsworth – Guitar
Paul Williams – Vocals
Jimmy Johnson – Bass
Chad Wackerman – Drums

01-00:00 Road Games

02-04:25 White Line

03-11:27 Panic Station

04-15:41 Letters Of Marque

05-22:22 Material Real

06-29:53 Metal Fatigue

07-35:03 Where Is One

08-43:06 The Things You See

09-50:07 Was There (Something)

FAIR USE “Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.” I do not own the rights to this material, I use it only for promotional-cultural use.

Allan Holdsworth – Live – Live In Japan '85 Views: 173

Rating: 5.00

Likes: 11 Dislikes: 0

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Allan Holdsworth Live Music Videos at I Love Concert Videos!