I love music!

byron mansylla jason falkner 1

Presents Author Unknown (sometimes simply, Author Unknown) is the debut studio album by Jason Falkner (formerly of The Three O’Clock, Jellyfish, and The Grays), released on August 13, 1996 by Elektra Entertainment.

Save for the string arrangements, and a guitar overdub by Alain Johannes on the track “Miracle Medicine”, Falkner performs every instrument on the album.

The album was supported by singles for the songs “I Live”, “Miracle Medicine”, and “Follow Me”. Despite receiving critical acclaim from contemporary critics, the album was a commercial disappointment, which Falkner has attributed to a lack of promotion from his label Elektra.

byron mansylla jason falkner 1 Views: 292

Rating: 5.00

Likes: 25 Dislikes: 0

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Jason Falkner Live Music Video at I Love Concert Videos!