I love music!

Dream Theater Live at Budokan 2017 Full Album [Audio HD Only]

– Act 1:
1. The Dark Eternal Night

2. The Bigger Picture

3. Hell’s Kitchen

4. The Gift of Music

5. Our New World

6. Portrait of Tracy
(Jaco Pastorius Cover) (John Myung Bass Solo)

7. As I Am
(Bridged With An Excerpt of Metallica’s ‘Enter Sandman’)

8. Breaking All Illusions

– Act 2 (Images and Words):
9. Happy New Year 1992 – Intro Tape

10. Pull Me Under

11. Another Day

12. Take the Time
(Extended Outro With a John Petrucci Guitar Solo)

13. Surrounded

14. Metropolis Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper
(With a Drum Solo by Mike Mangini)

15. Under a Glass Moon

16. Wait For Sleep
(With Extended Keyboard Intro)

17. Learning to Live

– Encore:
18. A Change of Seasons: I The Crimson Sunrise

19. A Change of Seasons: II Innocence

20. A Change of Seasons: III Carpe Diem

21. A Change of Seasons: IV The Darkest of Winters

22. A Change of Seasons: V Another World

23. A Change of Seasons: VI The Inevitable Summer

24. A Change of Seasons: VII The Crimson Sunset

Dream Theater Live at Budokan 2017 Full Album [Audio HD Only] Views: 42219

Rating: 4.84

Likes: 373 Dislikes: 12

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Wouldn’t it be great to go see a Dream Theater concert?.

Dream Theater Live Music Video at I Love Concert Videos! Monsters of Progressive Rock and more on I Love Concert Videos .com