I love music!

Frank Zappa – Live In Japan 1976

Live in Kyoto

Disc 1
01: Opening Vamp (Zappa’s Guiter Solo of Inca Roads Theme) 1:10
02: Stink Foot ~ A Short Tale About The Babblede Poodle 6:20
03: Dirty Love 14:45
04: Filthy Habits 17:50
05: Freak Out Medley:
a: How Could I Be Such A Fool
b: I Ain’t Got No Heart
c: I’m Not Satisfied
06: Black Napkins
07: Advace Romance
08: Honey Don’t You Want a Man Like Me?

01: The Illinois Enema Bandit
02: Wind Up Workin’ in a Gas Station
03: Tryin’ to Grow a Chin
04: Torture Never Stops
05: Chunga’s Revenge (Part.1)
06: Chunga’s Revenge (Part.2)
07: Zoot Allures
08: Ship Ahoy ~ Miss. Pinky (The Daughter of Ms. Pinky)

Frank Zappa: Guiter, Vocals
Napleon Murphy Brock: Saxophone, Lead Vocals
Andre Lewis: Keyboards
Terry Bozzio: Drums
Roy Estrada: Bass

Frank Zappa – Live In Japan 1976 Views: 6231

Rating: 4.95

Likes: 91 Dislikes: 1

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Frank Zappa was one of the most talented musicians of our lifetime. His live shows were acclaimed as the best in the world. Let’s relive some of that Zappa magic.

Frank Zappa Live Music Video at I Love Concert Videos! Superstars of Progressive Rock and more on ILoveConcertVideos.com