I love music!

Frank Zappa – The Torture Never Stops (full concert)

Feel free to donate here: https://www.paypal.me/FredericScherer

The Torture Never Stops… is a live DVD by Frank Zappa, posthumously released in 2008.

It’s made up of footage from one of Zappa’s annual Halloween concerts at The Palladium in New York City, on October 31, 1981.


Frank Zappa: guitar, vocals
Ray White: guitar, vocals
Steve Vai: guitar, vocals
Scott Thunes: bass, vocals
Tommy Mars: keyboards, vocals
Bobby Martin: keyboards, saxophone, vocals
Ed Mann: percussion, vocals
Chad Wackerman: drums


Black Napkins
Easy Meat
Beauty Knows No Pain
Charlie’s Enormous Mouth
Fine Girl
Teen-age Wind
Harder Than Your Husband
Bamboozled By Love
We’re Turning Again
Alien Orifice
Broken Hearts Are for Assholes
You Are What You Is
Mudd Club
The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
Dumb All Over
Heavenly Bank Account
Suicide Chump
Jumbo Go Away
Stevie’s Spanking
The Torture Never Stops
Strictly Genteel
The Illinois Enema Bandit

donations: https://streamlabs.com/xsupermax1986x

Frank Zappa – The Torture Never Stops (full concert) Views: 6113

Rating: 4.86

Likes: 69 Dislikes: 2

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Frank Zappa was one of the most talented musicians of our lifetime. His live shows were acclaimed as the best in the world. Let’s relive some of that Zappa magic.

Frank Zappa Live Music Video at I Love Concert Videos! Superstars of Progressive Rock and more on ILoveConcertVideos.com