I love music!

Frank Zappa – The Torture Never Stops (New York LIVE Concert)

31/10/81 – Palladium New York

Track List

01 Black Napkins
02 Montana
03 Easy Meat
04 Beauty Knows No Pain
05 Charlie’s Enormous Mouth
06 Fine Girl
07 Teen-age Wind
08 Harder Than Your Husband
09 Bamboozled By Love
10 We’re Turning Again
11 Alien Orifice
12 Flakes
13 Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
14 You Are What You Is
15 Muss Club
16 The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
17 Dumb All Over
18 Heavenly Bank Account
19 Suicide Chump
20 Jumbo Go Away
21 Stevie’s Spanking
22 The Torture Never Stops
23 Strictly Genteel
24 The Illinois Enema Bandit

Frank Zappa – The Torture Never Stops (New York LIVE Concert) Views: 985

Rating: 5.00

Likes: 18 Dislikes: 0

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Frank Zappa was one of the most talented musicians of our lifetime. His live shows were acclaimed as the best in the world. Let’s relive some of that Zappa magic.

Frank Zappa Live Music Video at I Love Concert Videos! Superstars of Progressive Rock and more on ILoveConcertVideos.com