I love music!

Mike Keneally Band – “Lightnin’ Roy” Live 2005

The Mike Keneally Band performing “Lightnin’ Roy” Live at the Baked Potato in Hollywood, California on July 30th, 2005. Taken from the bonus DVD from the special edition of Guitar Therapy Live, which you can (and should) order here:


Band lineup:

Mike Keneally: guitar, vocals
Bryan Beller: bass, vocals
Rick Musallam: guitar, vocals
Joe Travers: drums

Mike Keneally Band – “Lightnin’ Roy” Live 2005 Views: 3329

Rating: 5.00

Likes: 61 Dislikes: 0

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Mike Keneally Videos at ILoveConcertVideos.com. Live concerts, performances, rehearsal videos and more!