I love music!

Jason Falkner live ‘The Invitation ~ This Time’

Jason Falkner live at 7th Floor, Tokyo 30/10/2017
Set list:
1. The Invitation
2. This Time
3. The Lie in me
4. Honey
5. The Revelation
6. The Angel (new song)
7. Komplicated man
8. Only living boy in NY (Simon & Garfunkel cover)
9. I don’t mind
10. Holiday
11. Don’t show me heaven
12. This will be our year (The Zombies cover)
13. Very best years (The Grays)
14. Made up my mind (new song)
15. Hectified
16. Another day slips away (R. Stevie Moore cover)
17. I go astray
18. Wichita lineman (Glen Campbell cover)
19. Miss understanding
20. Miracle medicine
21. Play myself some music (R. Stevie Moore cover)
22. Good night sweet night
23. Life on mars (David Bowie cover)
24. Moonage daydream (David Bowie cover)
25. I live
26. She goes to bed
27. Afraid himself to be

Jason Falkner live ‘The Invitation ~ This Time’ Views: 246

Rating: 5.00

Likes: 6 Dislikes: 0

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Jason Falkner Live Music Video at I Love Concert Videos!