I love music!

Be-Bop Deluxe – Rocket Cathedrals

Live Concert Videos

Be-Bop Deluxe – Rocket Cathedrals (Rob Bryan), from the album Axe Victim (EMI, 1974). William Nelson: lead guitars, lead vocals, acoustic guitar, grand piano; Ian Parkin: rhythm and acoustic guitars, organ on Rocket Cathedrals; Robert Bryan: bass guitar, vocals, lead vocals on Rocket Cathedrals; Nicholas Chatterton-Dew: drums and percussion.
Produced by Ian McLintock. Recorded at Air London, CBS and Audio International Studios.

Be-Bop Deluxe – Rocket Cathedrals Views: 24449

Rating: 4.92

Likes: 121 Dislikes: 2

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

More Be Bop Deluxe coming soon! Bookmark us!