I love music!

Dixie Dregs – Live – King Biscuit Flower Hour, Atlanta April 22nd 1982

Edited in Audacity

Rumors, Atlanta April 22nd 1982

Steve Morse – Guitar
Mark O’Connor – Electric Violin, Guitar
T. Lavitz – Keyboards, Saxophone
Andy West – Bass
Rod Morgenstein – Drums
Alex Ligertwood – Vocals*

01-00:00:00 Assembly Line

02-00:02:17 Take It Off The Top

03-00:06:21 Twiggs Approved

04-00:10:07 Where’s Dixie

05-00:14:14 Odyssey

06-00:22:25 Bloodsucking Leeches

07-00:26:48 Rock & Roll Park

08-00:32:00 Nimrods~Ricket’s Hornpipes

09-00:33:42 Chips Ahoy

10-00:37:52 Vitamin Q

11-00:44:09 Crank It Up*

12-00:48:13 The Bash

13-00:56:17 Cruise Control

14-01:11:01 Punk Sandwich

15-01:14:38 Pride ‘o The Farm

FAIR USE “Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.” I do not own the rights to this material, I use it only for promotional-cultural use.

Dixie Dregs – Live – King Biscuit Flower Hour, Atlanta April 22nd 1982 Views: 103

Rating: 4.29

Likes: 6 Dislikes: 1

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Dixie Dregs (The Dregs with Steve Morse) the Band Live Music Video at ILoveConcertVideos.com