I love music!

Icehouse – Stay Close Tonight (Live)

Live in Germany, 11th July 1984.
Iva Davies – Lead vocals, guitar.
Robert Kretschmer – Lead Guitar.
Guy Pratt – Bass.
John Lloyd – Drums.
Joe Camelleri – Saxophone.
Andy Qunta – Keyboards.
?????????? – Keyboards (name of second keyboardist, anyone?)

Icehouse – Stay Close Tonight (Live) Views: 15506

Rating: 4.73

Likes: 123 Dislikes: 7

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Icehouse the Band Live Music Videos at I Love Concert Videos!