I love music!

Jellyfish – Live at the Warfield, S.F. 7-17-1993

Single cam in-house recording from the Warfield in San Francisco, July 17, 1993. Includes the complete show:

1 All Is Forgiven
2 Sebrina, Paste and Plato
3 That Is Why
4 New Mistake
5 Now She Knows She’s Wrong
6 Joining a Fan Club
7 I Wanna Stay Home
8 He’s My Best Friend
9 The Ghost at Number One
10 The Man I Used to Be
11 Baby’s Coming Back
12 The King Is Half Undressed
13 No Matter What (Badfinger cover)
14 Glutton of Sympathy
15 Calling Sarah
Encore 2:
16 I Can Hear the Grass Grow (The Move cover)
17 She Still Loves Him
18 All I Want Is Everything

Jellyfish – Live at the Warfield, S.F. 7-17-1993 Views: 102

Rating: 5.00

Likes: 9 Dislikes: 0

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Jellyfish the Band Live Music Video at I Love Concert Videos!