I love music!

Porcupine Tree Arriving Somewhere Live in Chicago 2005 DVD REMUX

Porcupine Tree Arriving Somewhere Live in Chicago 2005 DVD REMUX.
Label: Snapper/Kscope
Director: Lasse Hoile
Producer: Steven Wilson, Porcupine Tree

Arriving Somewhere… is the first live performance DVD by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. Disc one is a full show from the Deadwing tour filmed by “Studio M” with nine High Def cameras at Park West, Chicago on 11 and 12 October 2005, edited by Lasse Hoile, with the soundtrack mixed in stereo and 5.1 surround sound by Steven Wilson, and mastered by Darcy Proper. Disc two includes live performances on the German television show Rockpalast, a promotional video for “Lazarus”, the live films used as the backdrop for three songs, Gavin Harrison’s “Cymbal Song”, and a photo gallery with over 100 images. The soundtrack to the DVD is available in FLAC and MP3 formats from the band’s download store since April, 2007. This audio edition is in the top 10 of the “Top Albums of 2007” chart of Rate Your Music website.The DVD was re-released under Kscope record label on 21 April 2008 the same day of the regular release for the DVD-A edition of Lightbulb Sun. Recorded Live At Park West, Chicago
On The ‘Deadwing’ Tour 11-12th October 2005, And Mixed In Stereo And 5.1 Sound.

01 Revenant
02 Open Car
03 Blackest Eyes
04 Lazarus
05 Hatesong
06 Don’t Hate Me
07 Mother And Child Divided
08 Buying New Soul
09 So Called Friend
10 Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
11 Heartattack In A Layby
12 The Start Of Something Beautiful
13 Halo
14 The Sound Of Muzak
15 Even Less
16 Trains
17 End Credits

Porcupine Tree Arriving Somewhere Live in Chicago 2005 DVD REMUX Views: 162

Rating: 5.00

Likes: 4 Dislikes: 0

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Porcupine Tree Live Music Video at I Love Concert Videos!