I love music!

PROG FROM HOME Concert!



The Prog Report is pleased to bring to you, Prog From Home, an All-Star event featuring some of the biggest names in the Progressive Rock. The performances were created by the artists while at home during the current quarantine. The show is in support and celebration of doctors, nurses, first responders, health-care workers, and all affected by the current global crisis.
Please donate to any of these wonderful charities:
World Health Organization: https://covid19responsefund.org/
Americares: https://secure.americares.org/site/Donation2?df_id=24507&24507.donation=form1&_ga=2.31723195.440364837.1588793822-397961421.1588793822
DirectRelief.Org: https://secure.directrelief.org/site/Donation2?df_id=2924&mfc_pref=T&2924.donation=form1
Sweet Relief Musician Fund: https://www.sweetrelief.org/covid-19-fund.html
Spotify Music Relief: https://covid19musicrelief.byspotify.com/en-us

Thank you to all the musicians that contributed to this event. Please support our performers by picking up something from their merch store:
Bill Hubauer-https://wecamefromspace.bandcamp.com/
Bruce Soord-http://brucesoord.com/
Carl Palmer-https://www.carlpalmer.com/
Casey McPherson-https://flyingcolorsmusic.com/
Dave Kerzner-https://davekerzner.com/music/
Enchant-https://www.facebook.com/enchantband/
Eric Gillette-https://www.ericgillettemusic.com/
Fernando Perdomo-https://fernandoperdomo.bandcamp.com/
Glass Hammer-https://glasshammer.com/official-store/
Greg Spawton-https://bigbigtrain.bandcamp.com/
Haken-https://www.omerch.eu/shop/haken/
John Mitchell-http://johnmitchellhq.com/lonely-robot/
John Wesley-http://www.john-wesley.com/
Jordan Rudess-https://www.jordanrudess.com/
Kansas-https://www.kansasband.colortestmerch.com/
Kindo-https://www.candyrat.com/artists/thereignofkindo/
Magenta-https://magenta.bandcamp.com/album/we-are-legend
Marbin-https://marbinmusic.bandcamp.com/
Michael Sadler-https://www.michaelsadler.com/news.html
Mike Portnoy-https://shop.mikeportnoy.com/
Moron Police-https://moronpolice1.bandcamp.com/
Nick D’Virgilio-https://www.nickdvirgilio.com/shop/
Neal Morse-https://nealmorse.com/shop/
Novena-https://radi.al/EleventhHour
Oliver Wakeman-https://burningshed.com/yes_from-a-page_3cd
Paul Beilatowicz-https://paulbielatowicz.com/store/
Pendragon/Nick Barrett-https://themerchdesk.com/shop/index.php?route=product/category&path=136_202
Peter Jones-https://www.tigermothtales.com/pete-jones
Randy and Pamela George-https://progreport.com/sweet-invention-randy-and-pamela-george-streaming-out-the-day-review/
Randy McStine-https://randymcstine.bandcamp.com/
Ray Wilson-https://www.raywilson.net/content/online-shop
Ryo Okumoto-https://www.ryookumoto.com/
Steve Hackett-https://store.hackettsongs.com/
The Fierce and the Dead-https://tfatd.bandcamp.com/

Website: http://progreport.com
Prog Report Shop: https://progreport.com/shop/
Subscribe to our YouTube page at https://youtube.com/c/progreportpage
iTunes Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-prog-report/id778246137?mt=2
Podbean: https://progreport.podbean.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theprogreport
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/theprogreport
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/progreport/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/progreport/playlist/0wVJ7N4glrdkdnIYkXqMuG

PROG FROM HOME Concert! Views: 101389

Rating: 4.97

Likes: 4495 Dislikes: 29



Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason


Prog Rock Live Music Videos at ILoveConcertVideos.com