I love music!

Quidam – Full Concert – Live at OSKARD – 2009

All Rights Reserved to Rock-Serwis.

Polish Neo Prog band emerged in the 90’s

Strong Together – “OSKARD” Konin April 18th 2009

1. Different
2. Kinds Of Solitude At Night
3. One Day We Find (including excerpt from “Red”)
4. SurREvival
5. Depicting Colours Of Emotions
6. We Lost (including excerpt from “Walkin’ Around The Stormy Bay”)
7. The Fifth Queen Of Everything (including excerpts from “The Fifth Season”, “Queen Of Moulin Rouge” and “Everything’s Ended”)
8. They Are There To Remind Us (including excerpt from “Riders On The Storm”)
9. Of Illusions
10. Not So Close (including excerpt from “Hush”)
11. We Are Alone Together
12. Sanktuarium (Sanctuary)
13. …But Strong Together
14. Wish You Were Here

– Bartek Kossowicz – vocals, percussion
– Zbyszek Florek – keyboards, backing vocals
– Maciek Meller – guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
– Maciek Wróblewski – drums
– Jacek Zasada – flutes, xaphoon, percussion, bass guitar on “Wish You Were Here”, backing vocals
– Mariusz Ziółkowski – bass guitar, 12-string guitar on “Wish You Were Here”

– Tylda Ciołkosz – violin
– Piotr Rogóż – alto sax
– Michał Florczak – visuals on “Alone Together”

Quidam – Full Concert – Live at OSKARD – 2009 Views: 127647

Rating: 4.85

Likes: 680 Dislikes: 21

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Prog Rock Live Music Videos at ILoveConcertVideos.com