I love music!

Steve Hackett – Steve Hackett – The Tokyo Tapes Live in Japan

Live Music & More!

16th & 17th December 1996
Koseinenkin Hall,Tokyo
01. Watcher Of The Skies
02. Riding The Colossus
03. Firth Of Fifth
04. Battlelines
05. Camino Royale
06. The Court Of The Crimson King
07. Horizons
08. Walking Away From Rainbows
09. Heat Of The Moment
10. In That Quiet Earth
11. Vampyre With A Healthy Appetite
12. I Talk To The Wind
13. Shadow Of The Hierophant
14. Los Endos
15. Black Light
16. The Steppes
17. I Know What I Like

Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals : Steve Hackett
Bass,Guitar,Vocals : John Wetton
Fiute,Sax,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals : Ian McDonald
Drums : Chester Thompson
Keyboards,Vocals : Julian Colbeck

Steve Hackett – The Tokyo Tapes Live in Japan LIVE MUSIC!

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Bookmark I Love Concert Videos for more Steve Hackett live concert videos!