I love music!

Spock's Beard live DVD trailer

Official trailer for the Spock’s Beard Live DVD, recorded at “De Boerderij” may 25th 2007 by D’iMages released by InsideOut june 2008.

On A Perfect Day
In The Mouth Of Madness
Crack The Big Sky
The Slow Crash Landing Man
Surfing Down The Avalanche
Return To Whatever
Thoughts 2
Drum Duel
Skeletons At The Feast
Walking On The Wind
As Far As The Mind Can See
part 1 – Dreaming In The Age Of Answers
part 2 – Here’s A Man
part 3 – They Know We Know
part 4 – Stream Of Unconsciousness
Encore: The Water/Go The Way You Go

Spock’s Beard is:
Nick D’Virgilio-lead vocals,drums,guitar,keyboards
Alan Morse-Lead guitar, vocals
Dave Meros-Basses, vocals
Ryo Okumoto- Keyboards,vocals
James Keegan-Drums,Vocals

Lex Hulleman
Mirko Pelgrom
Angelique Wassink
Bianca de Ruiter
Alex Teusch
Arne Pelgrom
Roan Bakker

Audio mixed by Rob Aubrey
Video edited by Mirko Pelgrom & Angelique Wassink @ D’iMages
DVD authoring & menu design Mirko Pelgrom @ D’iMages

Spock's Beard live DVD trailer Views: 75757

Rating: 4.86

Likes: 180 Dislikes: 5

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Spocks Beard Live Music Video at I Love Concert Videos!